Communications

Championing anaesthesia

Engaging with our members, policy makers and the public to strengthen our position as the expert anaesthesia body, extend our influence and share our expertise.

|

The Communications Team is responsible for the College's corporate communications including all media engagement activities, social media channels, general communications, the design function and our journals and publications.

By championing the central role of anaesthesia in patient care, we will strengthen our position as the expert anaesthesia body, extend our influence and share our expertise. We provide our specialty with a powerful and collective voice that influences the health sector. We will continue to increase our profile as a College and as a specialty with governments, regulators, healthcare providers, the public and media.

|

Communications Team contacts

Kathryn Stillman Director of Communications and External Affairs kstillman@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1532
Gavin Dallas Head of Communications gdallas@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1696
Alice Kay Media Manager (contract) akay@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1584
Verity Sinclair Press Officer vsinclair@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1551
Daniela Dollinger Communications Officer ddollinger@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1529
Mandie Kelly Website and Publications Officer mkelly@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1693
Anamika Trivedi Website and Publications Officer atrivedi@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1692

 

|

Read the latest blog from the College and our partners.

If you would like to suggest a blog topic or blog author, please email comms@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz

|