Contact us

College Building Plinth

Main switchboard

Address

Royal College of Anaesthetists
Churchill House
35 Red Lion Square
London WC1R 4SG

Download a map of the College's location here or view the location on Google Maps below.

|

Royal College of Anaesthetists

How to reach us
The College is located at the northern end of Red Lion Square.

By tube
Holborn (Central and Piccadilly Lines) tube station is within a few minutes walk. Tottenham Court Road (Northern and Central Lines) is within a 20-30 minute's walk.

By bus
Holborn is served by routes 8, 25, 38, 55, 59, 91, 68, 168, 188, 242, 243 and 521.

By car
There is an NCP car park in Bloomsbury Square (Holborn) and Southampton Row (Russell Square).

Other contacts

Department Contact email Telephone
Advisory Appointments Committees aac@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1571
Anaesthesia Clinical Services Accreditation (ACSA) acsa@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1697
Archives and Lives of the Fellows archives@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1613
Bulletin bulletin@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1692/1693
Clinical Director enquiries cd@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1576
Clinical Quality enquiries clinicalquality@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz
College Tutors reps@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1573
Continuing Professional Development cpd@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1729
e-Learning Anaesthesia e-LA@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1674
e-Portfolio for Trainees e-Portfolio@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1556
Equivalence equivalence@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1555
Events events@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1673
Examinations exams@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1520
Faculty of Intensive Care Medicine ficm@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1653
Faculty of Pain Medicine fpm@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1727
Grants and Awards info@niaa.org.uk 020 7092 1680
Global Partnerships global@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1559
Invited Reviews invitedreviews@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1571
Lay Committee laycom@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1694
Lifelong Learning platform lifelong@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1556
Membership and Subscriptions membership@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1700
Obituaries website@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1692/1693
Patient Safety (Safe Anaesthesia Liaison Group) salg@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1576
Presidential Secretariat president@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1614/1615
Press and Media Enquiries media@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1551
RCoA Northern Irish Board ndowsett@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz
RCoA Scottish Board ndowsett@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz
RCoA Welsh Board ndowsett@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz
Regional and Deputy Regional Anaesthesia Advisors reps@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1573
Revalidation revalidation@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1729
SAS and Specialty Doctors sas@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1553
Subscription Tax Enquiries membership@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1700
Trainee Committee trainee@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1573
Training training@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1550
Venue and Facilities Hire roombookings@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1510
Website website@rcoa.p7hn-ho7e.buzz 020 7092 1596
|